presidente de eu habla de robotica


“We welcome championship sports teams to the White House to celebrate their victories … I thought we ought to do the same thing for the winners of science fairs and robotic contests and math competitions,” Obama said.

“You know, when you win first place at a science fair, nobody’s rushing the field or dumping Gatorade over your head.”

Publicado con WordPress para BlackBerry.

Una respuesta to “presidente de eu habla de robotica”

  1. paula kirkland Says:

    me sirviria cmo en el salon hacerse pasrse por mi mientras yo juego en el recreo, y escribiria por mi.
    en el futuro me ayudaria como auto pero sin control y me llevaria a donde fuera y me llevaria volando,escribiria por mi, y me traeria todas las cosas que quisiera de donde fuera.


Responder

